Day 7: Tell a Tale

screen-shot-2016-12-21-at-10-46-46-pmWhen it comes to stories and traditions during the holiday season I usually stick to the classics. And the story that immediately comes to my mind is The Night Before Christmas by Clement Clarke Moore; it was actually the very first Christmas book I ever read too! My kindergarten teacher was actually the one who gifted this book to the class and till this day it has been my favorite Christmas story to read! With beautiful illustrations and a timeless poem, The Night Before Christmas is a must read! Find it at Barnes & Noble! Do you have a favorite book to read during the holidays? Comment below and let me know!

5287368816_9ce4206e5b_b
Original poem by Clement Clark Moore

 

Leave a Reply

