With Christmas right around the corner I thought it was about time for book lovers to start celebrating the holidays a little early! So starting December 14th I will be participating in the 12 Days of Blogmas Challenge! For twelve consecutive days I will be blogging about anything YA all the way till Christmas.

If you visit Parajunkee’s blog, they did a Blogmas challenge back in 2014 too and did an AMAZING job! Using their blog line-up as inspiration and with a few ideas of my own, here’s what you can expect for my 12 Days of Blogmas:

12-days-of-blogmas-2

Day 1: The Gift of Giving
One lucky winner will have the chance to win an ARC of their choice with some YA swag!

Day 2: Christmas Card Exchange
A Christmas card you can share with your blogging friends or other book lovers.

Day 3: Ho Ho Holiday Books
Need some December reading recommendations? Have no fear! Here is a list of books for you to huddle up with and enjoy during this holiday season!

Day 4: The Naughty List
YA characters deserving to be on the naughty list! Characters that are notoriously known for doing evil things or characters that can be devilishly irresistible!

Day 5: The Nice List
YA characters deserving to be on the nice list! AKA the angels of YA.

Day 6: Stocking Stuffers
10 bookish gifts for that book lover in your life.

Day 7: Tell a Tale!
Share a Christmas story worth reading or a tradition worth celebrating during the holiday season.

Day 8: Deck the Halls with YA
Show off your Christmas decorations! Got a tree that would make all of your friends jealous? Or a bookshelf decked out with holiday joy? Share it because I want to see it!

Day 9: My Favorite YA Quotes
Not necessarily a Christmas related post, but I wanted to share some joy I found in some of my favorite YA books with some awesome quotes.

Day 10: All I want For Christmas is….
5 Fantastic books I want from my wish list!

Day 11: The Night Before Christmas….
Still not in the holiday spirit? Then here are 5 Christmas songs that will give you the Christmas feels when you listen to them!

Day 12: Merry Christmas!
Did you get something awesome for Christmas? Then tell me about it!

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

