My August Book Haul

I don’t know how many of you guys are reading my (second) blog post but here is a general update of what has happened so far. School is finally over and besides work I have much more free time to read and do all the things I didn’t have a chance to do during the school year. And for three long years I have tried to write for myself and start a blog! And now I can! So here is my first official post:

My August Book Haul

Version 2

Saga by Brian K. Vaughn

Outrun the Moon By Stacey Lee

The Diabolic by S.J. Kincaid

Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo

An Ember in the Ashes by Sabaa Tahir

Look at these beauties! I am so excited to get the chance to read all of these phenomenal books! I’ve also been given the great honor of receiving an ARC of Diabolic by S.J. Kincaid from a previous book signing and am overjoyed to read it! Expect to see my reviews for all of them in the next coming weeks of August; as well as some of my adventures to Heroes & Villains Fan Fest and book signings featuring Mary E. Pearson, Veronica Rossi, and Sabaa Tahir.

And please follow me on Twitter for everything and anything book related!

>

Leave a Reply

